Shop
Customer Reviews
Caroline's Flower Shoppe
Local Islip, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are stunning!! Every time we buy or receive from your shop we are extremely happy!! Your staff is beyond talented Thank you
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love the arrangement you sent for Mothers Day....thank you very much
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived in a beautiful bag. They are beautiful and very fragrant! Clear, easy to follow instructions were included. I am very pleased with my gift.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

My Mom just loved the flower's. Thank you so much. Wonderful staff. Great place!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The order was very easy to process online. The flowers were delivered quickly and the quality and look was just as pictured.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flowers were fresh and beautiful
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are always presented beautifully,thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The arrangement had roses, carnations, daisies, snap dragons.tulips and something green with tiny flowers, all in pinks and red. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very easy to place order online, nice variety, and editing of note was easy with representative. I didn't see arrangement at wake but was told it was nice. Very satisfied
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The bouquet was absolutely stunning and delivered the same day I ordered it! Caroline's is truly wonderful to work with!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was very beautiful and larger then I anticipated.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Although I did not see the arrangement, other people commented about it favorably. I have used Caroline's before and have always been very pleased...
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers were beautiful & smelled amazing. The vibrant colors that were dancing for over a week brightened my days. I appreciated the TLC that went into creating This bountiful same day arrangement. I love the extra care that Carolines gives their customers.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

So glad to have a local business with a full-featured website comparable to the big online retailers. Flowers were super fresh and delivered promptly!
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

So glad to have a local business with a full-featured website comparable to the big online retailers. Flowers were super fresh and delivered promptly!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. My family has been using your florist for over 16 years, including my wedding flowers. We are never disappointed
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for a dear friend and she was so delighted with the arrangement. We discussed what I was looking for and Caroline's created something beautiful within my budget. 'Very pleased.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I actually received 2 lovely arrangements of fresh cut flowers....one arriving in a basket and the other in a glass vase. BOTH were so very beautiful, colorful, and cheerful!! Love them both.....
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

All went well and beautiful flowers were delivered very promptly.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. The flowers were fresh as they always are when you order from Caroline's. Buying locally sure beats the online services both in quality and price!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very Happy with our order!!! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement with fresh flowers!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank You so much! The flowers were beautiful. Great Job.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife was overwehlmed with the arrangement you sent. You made me a hero. Thanks again
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers where beautiful! Delivered as promised
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was better than anticipated! Thanks so much.
jane's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2015, 11:22 am

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your the best 2 weeks later and we still have flowers. Will always my flower shop.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys did great, my mom loved the flowers, thanks.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent establishment. Terrific service. Methodist, too.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered from your shop in previous years when I lived on the south shore. Have always been pleased. My aunt thought the arrangement was the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. Thanks for the great service!
jane's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2015, 4:46 pm

Thank you so much for the nice compliment. We try our hardest to make our valued customers happy! We look forward to serving you again. Jane
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was lovely and included the flowers as advertised - very satisfied with this product. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a special arrangement for my parents online - a very easy and straightforward process. I wanted something special - an elegant arrangement - and Caroline's came through! My parents were blown away by the beautiful, non-traditional arrangement. The flowers were so fresh that they bloomed for two full weeks! I would highly recommend Caroline's Flower Shoppe to make special occasions even more memorable with a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived fresh, cool and beautifully arranged in a lovely clear bowl. The variety of flowers, lillies, roses, carnations, orange blossoms, hydrangeas are beautiful! Thank you for such a gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ORDERED FLOWERS FOR X-MAS ON PHONE. I JUST WENT TO HOUSE LAST WEEKEND WHERE FLOWERS WERE SENT, YHEY STILL LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. THANKS TO ALL AT CAROLINE'S
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My last arrangemt from Caroline's was a big hit! I'm always pleased with the quality of my orders and the freshness of the flowers..
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

they were every surprised
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sent flowers sight unseen to a wake was told they were beautiful by recipient family. Thanks Caroline's Florist!
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best shop around.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, delivered promptly and fairly priced. This is one of the best florists around!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The only florist I use. I have ordered many times from out of state and never have been disappointed. The quality service and on time delivery are first rate.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

A beautiful arrangement, Mom loved it and so did I. The daisy's were gorgeous.Thank you C.Mason
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect...Caroline 's florist did the all the flowers , corsages and boutineers for our wedding... May 10 ... Not only was everything beautiful and high quality but everything was labeled which made distribution simple. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Simple, tasteful , amazingly fresh and casual assortment of mixed flower varieties & perfectly blended colors Definitely something I will remember & enjoy. Nice job offspring !!! Caroline too!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Simple, tasteful , amazingly fresh and casual assortment of mixed flower varieties & perfectly blended colors Definitely something I will remember & enjoy. Nice job offspring !!! Caroline too!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Flowers were fresh and colors and choice of flowers delightful. Thank you!!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were as pretty as advertised. My Mom loved them and so did I, thank you. Connie Mason
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent! Very happy! The flowers were ordered in the morning and 2 hrs later they were delivered. :)
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always the most beautiful fresh flowers! My favorite local flower shop.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL, COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER. THANK YOU
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The receipient of the Sympathy basket said it was beautiful and filled with many selections. I found Caroline's website very easy to navigate. Thank You!
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent! great personal service, delivered on time, and absolutley beautiful arrangement. highly recommended!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

your arrangement are so awesome that every time I send them my mom and sister feel very special on those special days I will be ordeing two arrangemts for Thanksgiving you alway a maze me with your flowers thanks so much Theresa Minelli
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I ordered was delivered the next morning without a problem and it was gorgeous according to the recipient and by the picture I received. Thank you so much for your care and help!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Islip, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Caroline's Flower Shoppe
341 Main Street
Islip, NY. 11751
Local: (631) 581-3464

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase